Skip to content

a little more on… Álvaro Morata

November 6, 2010

A little questionnaire from today’s Marca with the adorable Álvaro Borja Morata Martín:

A dream: To play with Real Madrid.

A player: Raúl.

A band: El Canto del Loco, although they’ve disbanded and Dani (Martín, the former vocalist of the group) is a fan of Atlético.

A movie: Seven Pounds, with Will Smith.

The last book you read: The first book of the trilogy by Stieg Larsson, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

A TV series: The Simpsons.

A hobby: Watching movies at home or at the cinema.

Tuenti or Facebook? Both.

iPhone or Blackberry? I have a Blackberry.

What car do you have? I have a Volkswagen Golf, but I’m still in the process of getting my license.  I bought the car first because I got a discount and so it was cheaper that way.

A restaurant: El Tulipán, for Asturian food.

A vacation spot: I usually spend my time between Formentera and Marbella.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Danielle permalink
    November 6, 2010 12:36

    how old is he? he looks quite young

  2. YouNeverWalkAlone permalink
    November 6, 2010 16:15

    Thank you so much for this post Una! I love him so I like to hear everything about my favorite canterano.

    @Danielle: lol yeah it says he’s still trying to get his licence. XD my adorable baby <3

  3. Sunshine permalink
    November 6, 2010 19:31

    He’s so perfect *sigh* and we’re the same age! If only I could live in Madrid… but seriously, he’s very talented and I really hope to see him playing for Real Madrid soon!

  4. Valerie permalink
    November 7, 2010 08:43

    I love Morata I had the pleasure of meeting him and getting to know him. He is a very humble person and down to earth. My favorite canterano :) and love when I hear news from him. He will go far he strives to become great and he will soon be with the first team!!!

    I love your blog btw!

  5. YouNeverWalkAlone permalink
    November 12, 2010 20:49

    @ Sunshine: Meeee too! I hope he really does get promoted soon.
    @Valerie: I’m soooo jealous!

    • valerie permalink
      November 14, 2010 03:11

      @Youneverwalkalone thank you…. Soon you will have your chance:)

  6. July 26, 2011 07:49

    Me encanta muchos Alvaro
    Usted es realmente un buen jugador
    Usted es el mejor jugador del Real Madrid Castilla
    ..
    Usted es guapo y atractivo
    amor
    Espero que el éxito en tu vida

Trackbacks

  1. canteranos at Punto Pelota « following Real Madrid…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 791 other followers

