Skip to content

yo la estoy viendo ahora mismo

October 26, 2010

I’m loving this week’s Mou-Cris-Sergio combo on Crackòvia!

Mou:  Fantastic, phenomenal, almost as good as me!  Fernando Alonso, what a surprise!  I read an interview that said that your father never hugged you.  And now you came for a hug, correct?

Fernando Alonso:  Yes.

Mou:  But today is Saturday, and you’re not going to win until tomorrow in Korea.  Get out of here!  Let your father give you a hug!  Out!

Cristiano: Well well well…  I want four hugs, one for each wonderful goal that I scored.  Come on.  One, two, careful with the eyebrows, three, four.  Happy with the 4-1 result, míster?

Mou: What do you mean, 4-1?  It’s 6-1.

Cristiano: What are you talking about, 6-1?  Who scored the other two goals?  Why didn’t you all pass to me?  Egoists!  Useless people!

Sergio: What’s up?  I had a great time in the palco.

Cristiano: Watching me score four great goals, of course.

Sergio: Whatever, I was watching a movie on my phone, one that Guti recommended: Dumb and Dumber.  Have you all seen it?

Mou:  I’m watching it right now.

Sergio: Ahhhh, I know where you’re going with that.  It’s just that my profile looks a bit like [something].

Cristiano: Ehh, ehh, I’m here.  Has anyone else ever scored four goals in one game?  No.  So let’s talk about me.

Sergio: Well, the Internet says that Messi scored four against Arsenal in the quarterfinals of the Champions League.

Mou:  You deserve that, for being egocentric.  What does your little machine say about the crack who coaches the highest scoring team in the championship in the last few years?

Sergio: Let’s see… Guardiola.  We have 22 goals in eight games, and Barcelona had 23 at this point last year.

Mou:  What?  Well yes, we’re the only ones who have scored four goals.

Sergio: The same as Barça, take a look.

Cristiano: And who has taken more corners? 

Sergio: Madrid 34, Barça 38.

Mou:  And who has hit the post more?

Sergio: Madrid 6, Villa 215 [jajajaja!!!]

Cristiano: And who has the best looking players in the world?

Sergio: Barcelona without Ronaldinho, and us with Özil… so Barça as well.

Mou:  And who has the bigger field?

Sergio: Barça.

Mou:  And who…

Sergio: Barça.

(repeats several times)

Sergio: It still says Barça!

Cristiano: Does it say anything about me?

Mou also appears with Cruyff here and Guti appears here.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. KDJ permalink
    October 26, 2010 13:55

    Oh God, I was cracking so hard!! Hahaha.. I love everything about this. But what’s with the Ozil remarks? Hell no he’s not ugly!!

    • canederli permalink
      October 26, 2010 14:00

      I know, right? He’s adorable!

      • KeyD. permalink
        October 27, 2010 05:30

        I thought I was the only one loving him! great :DD

  2. LaBlanca permalink
    October 26, 2010 14:01

    great! LOL

    Sergio: Whatever, I was watching a movie on my phone, one that Guti recommended: Dumb and Dumber. Have you all seen it?

    Mou: I’m watching it right now.

    thats so amazing! HAHAHA

    oh and the number of palos by Villa just cracked me up! Btw, he was too funny in this episode!

  3. Nurul permalink
    October 26, 2010 14:01

    Asdlkj oh my god that bit with the comparisons between Ronaldinho and Ozil oh my GOD.
    And that small mention of Alonso is so funny (even though I begrudge him for the win, I’m an RBR girl.).

  4. Jennifer permalink
    October 26, 2010 15:21

    I really need to learn to not watch Crackovia in the library. Even with headphones I look suspiciously like I’m not working. (Partly because I’m trying not to laugh, and resemble an about-to-pop balloon as a result.)

    This was bloody brilliant. Everything about it was just SO GOOD. I love Crackovia Mou so much. And Cris. And Sergio. (And Sergio’s phone, which is increasingly becoming a star in its own right!)

  5. Cosi permalink
    October 26, 2010 15:30

    AHAHA hilarious! I’m loving TSO. Thanks, Una!!

  6. HermosaChica permalink
    October 26, 2010 16:02

    LOL at Crackovia Cris’ entrance! So I guess it isn’t only Marcelo who makes fun of that goal celebration 😆
    Oh they’ve allowed Sergio to read in this one? Well that’s an improvement..Nonetheless, he’s my favorite Crackovia character (shamefully).

  7. luca00 permalink
    October 26, 2010 17:26

    Can I just say…I love when David Villa hits the post!

  8. mar permalink
    October 26, 2010 20:37

    xaxaxa!! it was really funny! I love cris’ crakovia character, he is great! i almost cried at mou’s remark about the others being dump
    thnx for the translation!

  9. October 26, 2010 23:37

    *lol*
    Dumb and Dumber….

    I love Sergio and it annoys me a bit that Crackovia-Sergio is so dumb, but I laugh anyway. And the hairy chest….*giggles*

    And Özil is not ugly, he has this bug eyes OK, but the rest is fine.;)

  10. October 27, 2010 06:50

    lol… this one is probably one of my favorite!

    Mesut is adorable he’s not comparable to Ronaldinhno.

    Thanks for the translation!!!

  11. Srini permalink
    October 27, 2010 19:53

    Ha ha ha. Thank you so much. For some reason, there aren’t many recent English translated Crackovia videos on Youtube. But your translation cracked up big time :). This was among the best.

Leave a Reply

