Skip to content

crimes against my eyes

November 10, 2010

Here are some more moments from the Audi event, including, as the title of the post says, crimes against my eyes, and my sense of good taste (both in fashion and in behavior).

As my apology for subjecting you to those little bits of torture and making you share in my pain, here are some fun moments involving no man bags and no thumbs-up.  Just our players being their cute selves.

23 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2010 17:33

    Awwaaa these guys are just so cute.

  2. Reno permalink
    November 10, 2010 18:06

    Oh, what would I give to be one of those kids… ^^

    And besides: Xabi, how could you? >__<" you're too classy fur thumbs-up…

  3. HermosaChica permalink
    November 10, 2010 18:19

    They really are adorable, aren’t they?

    I don’t get what Iker’s kid was doing. Something funny apparently? 😕 But what ever it was, I’d do it if it got Iker to maul me around like that 😀

    Uhh, even his hands are gorgeous..*drool* Men with great hands are just too irresistible.

    • MsLaSuerte permalink
      November 10, 2010 23:08

      you can watch the full version of the Iker-kid situation here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bYtIuY3A3bg it’s absolutely gorgeous!!!:)

      • HermosaChica permalink
        November 11, 2010 13:29

        Iker’s so adorable, but that was downright mean! 😛 Although I did love the way he hugged her. Lol at Lass’ awesome kid!
        Thanks for the video!

    • Kristine permalink
      November 11, 2010 01:03

      I read something about him pretending that he wasn’t going to sign her shirt or something. She started to walk away, and he grabbed her laughing and apologized for teasing her.

    • Maisoun permalink
      November 11, 2010 05:02

      I SO agree with you about the hands! Thats why I keep re-watching the gif of Sergio caressing his phone, yes caressing… It gets closer and closer but then starts over before it gets close enough 😦

      • HermosaChica permalink
        November 11, 2010 13:32

        True, he is stroking it ever so gently, no? Never have I ever wanted to be an electronic device so badly 😦

    • Miche permalink
      November 11, 2010 10:42

      Oh, it wasn’t Iker’s kid, it was Sami’s kid, haha, so I guess Iker was being like,
      Sami’s not here, so you’re not getting it signed… just kidding? 🙂 It was cute!

  4. Margie permalink
    November 10, 2010 18:30

    ❤ the cute moments
    I actually really like Cris' blue car btw, it's pretty much the only one with a bit of color 😉

    • Margie permalink
      November 11, 2010 02:48

      Oh, and the video of the Audi event is VERY cute!

  5. mar permalink
    November 10, 2010 18:56

    unfortunately nonone can be perfect…

  6. November 10, 2010 21:17

    How nice, another blog about the Audi event, I like!

    Also, I just started watching Real’s game (it’s beginning of the second half) and I see that Jose was sent off??? THat’s why Xabi the Father is necessary in that team, to be there where Mou loses his temper and is sent off LOL

  7. MsLaSuerte permalink
    November 10, 2010 23:10

    Sergio’s fingers are adorable… ❤ ❤ ❤ ))
    Una, could you, please, give the link to the full video of this moment?:)

    • Margie permalink
      November 11, 2010 14:27

      I posted it in the comments^ 🙂

      • MsLaSuerte permalink
        November 11, 2010 17:54

        thx a lot, Margie! I really liked the vid, esp Sergio’s blowing kisses to the public!:):):)
        but there were no fingers of his…:( too bad. 😀

    • Margie permalink
      November 12, 2010 11:01

      ohh you wanted that moment!! oh well!

    • Margie permalink
      November 14, 2010 02:31

      I don’t know if you’ll see this since I’m adding it late, but I came across the video you wanted!

      • MsLaSuerte permalink
        November 14, 2010 18:54

        oh!!!! THANK YOU EVER SO MUCH!!! so kind of you to remember to post about it here!:)

  8. November 11, 2010 02:04

    I love when you write about Ikers bag and the thumbs-up thing! *lol*
    I started grinning directly, when I saw both gifs and I knew what it was all about!

    Thanks for that!♥

  9. November 11, 2010 05:01

    im a very composed gal’ but if i was to see Marcelo i would run to hug him super tight. HE is adorbs, luv him, and those braces make him look so dorky which i love

    • YouNeverWalkAlone permalink
      November 11, 2010 16:36

      Footballers+little kids=the cutest thing in the world. Aw those two kids at 1:06…And Iker…ahhh XXDD ❤ ❤

      And you're right, Christina LFP, Marcelo always looks like hes just *ASKING* for a big hug.

  10. Louise permalink
    November 11, 2010 05:20

    Xabi’s thumbs up was almost an afterthought, like someone had told him to do it and he remembered at the last moment before he drove away (or did it really quickly because he knows how cheesy it is).

    That man bag! As I’ve mentioned elsewhere, it’s a crime against nature!

Leave a Reply

