Skip to content

so that’s what happened

November 16, 2010
tags:

You know what?  I’m just going to start adding this picture to random posts.  It should be everywhere.

But in the case of this post, it does actually have a connection.

According to Sergio via Cuatro, they arrived in the locker room late and in a big hurry and the equipment manager gave him Pepe’s shorts.  He said he didn’t even realize he was wearing them until the referee pointed it out to him.

Ok, but why would he get undressed at halftime?  What goes on in that locker room?

And a bonus picture from another angle.  You’re welcome.

18 Comments leave one →
  1. Tash permalink
    November 16, 2010 15:48

    I have no idea how to thank you!!!!!!! This is just what I need before my big math test-I’ll be smiling the whole time even if I don’t understand what’s going on 🙂

  2. Maisoun permalink
    November 16, 2010 15:57

    See I thought this Sexio moment deserved its own post! Yes to randomly adding the pic to other posts! lol

    Just when I thought I couldnt enjoy the thigh/ass flash anyMORE, you go and find a pic from ANOTHER angle!!! Thank YOU UNA!!!!

  3. sergiolover permalink
    November 16, 2010 15:58

    I think it’s not for us to question why, but rather just be happy these things happen and enjoy the outcome like the great pics like above!

  4. Kristine permalink
    November 16, 2010 16:05

    Oh, thank you for the extra picture! I agree on using that pic for every post!

    Why is everyone surprised that Sergio changes his kit during the break? Its Sergio! Always clean and pretty.

  5. November 16, 2010 16:16

    Amen to the first sentence! Indeed, this picture can be added anywhere and it still would be appropriate!

    Never enough news on Serhiooos wardrobe functions or malfunctions, existence or non-existence of. LOL

  6. Gilly B permalink
    November 16, 2010 16:22

    Tbh, I no longer care why he changed. I’m just grateful he DID, so the error could occur and we got to enjoy the glorious sight of Ramos ass on the touchline. Job well done 😉

  7. Michelle permalink
    November 16, 2010 16:28

    You know what? I’m just going to start adding this picture to random posts. It should be everywhere.

    *splutters tea all over screen* YES. FULLY APPROVE.

  8. canederli permalink
    November 16, 2010 16:37

    I was down the pub with all my friends for the match and when this flashed on screen, everyone at the table squealed in unison (straight women, lesbians and gay men). Then we started chanting “INSTANT REPLAY!” The lone straight guy at the table said “Hey, I gotta admit, that guy has some seriously fantastic thighs.” Love of The Ramos covers all demographics. :-)I think the equipment manager deserves a raise. I wonder if we can bribe him to give Sergio the wrong shorts more often? And I just have to wonder, why did Sergio have to pull his pants leg up? Actually, scratch that. I don’t care why he did it, I’m just glad that he did.

    And yes, please add the picture randomly.

  9. RealLisa permalink
    November 16, 2010 16:54

    I guess I’m going to have a little talk with that equipment manager. He should help them more often. Oh wait… I can do the job! And I don’t even ask for money.. YES, this picture NEEDS to be EVERYWHERE!

  10. Kai permalink
    November 16, 2010 19:38

    Well it makes sense if he changes…I would actually expect most, if not all, of the players to change. I mean…45 mins. of running around would make a person sweaty and dirty. I wouldn’t want to walk around in sweaty clothes for that 15-20 mins. of half time…

  11. Mel permalink
    November 16, 2010 19:50

    Mmm he is sooooo hot. I love him! My crush on Canales has cooled down a bit after this. What a come back for Sergio Ramos!

  12. HermosaChica permalink
    November 16, 2010 21:42

    *Gulp* it’s just..too beautiful! That right there is reason 47264 to create a statue of Sergio 😀
    Haha, I’m thinking we should all regularly sabotage the kits in their locker room, just to make sure we get some booty each match.

    And yes, yes! I see no other way to continue life without having this photo posted anywhere and everywhere! Once again, thank you, Una!

    • Jennifer permalink
      November 17, 2010 16:46

      Maybe we can bribe the utilleros? And work our way through the team… hmmm…

  13. HalaMadrid!!! permalink
    November 16, 2010 22:52

    Hay dios mio, one of these days you’ll give me a heart attack. Thannks for the pictures!!!!!

  14. suzanne permalink
    November 17, 2010 00:04

    una, i fully approve of adding the pic to random post. or every post. forever. i’m not picky 😀

    excuse me while i wipe the drool off my face now and pick my jaw up off the floor

  15. reggaeballgirl permalink
    November 17, 2010 09:30

    Thank you very, very much. You are enabling my fertile imagination to ………..

Leave a Reply

