Skip to content

guess who?

December 4, 2010

From left to right:  Raúl Albiol, Álvaro Arbeloa, Xabi Alonso, Karim Benzema and Lass.

How’d you do?  If you got all of them right with once glance, wow.  You should be writing this blog instead of me.

18 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2010 16:42

    lolol!! I love this pic. Not just for the great view, but for the expression on Mou’s face while viewing his groveling serfs.

  2. jean permalink
    December 4, 2010 17:05

    I didnt get at least 2 right?:( but at least I got 3 right:):):)

  3. mila_casillas permalink
    December 4, 2010 17:14

    Haha! I really couldn’t get a single one! I can only recognize Cris, Iker, and Pipita by their asses.

  4. Deb permalink
    December 4, 2010 17:47

    ‘If you got all of them right with once glance, wow. You should be writing this blog instead of me.’

    lol!

  5. Bill permalink
    December 4, 2010 17:56

    This post made me laugh for real just now. XD

  6. Lisa C. Madridista permalink
    December 4, 2010 18:44

    Una I stumbled upon this site the other day and I’m so happy that I did, I love these guys! Your blogs bring a smile to my face and your comments make me laugh 🙂 This one was too cute…I got some of them wrong hehe 😀 keep up the great work!

  7. Lulja permalink
    December 4, 2010 19:09

    Honestly I only got Xabi! His posing is really, really unique, I guess.
    All those asses are lovely anyway!

  8. Hala_Madrid permalink
    December 4, 2010 21:01

    Hahaha you’re funny. I only got Xabi right : ( and that’s because of his pose lol. Thanks for sharing!

  9. Barcaaginsttheworld permalink
    December 5, 2010 00:58

    Thank god the spanish fa r at our side even though our plan to ruin barca didnt work, at least valencia got a undeserved red!

    high five to evryone!

    • mila_casillas permalink
      December 6, 2010 17:56

      Troll. Again, you peeps are sore losers… Why you so obsessed with us?

  10. Priya permalink
    December 5, 2010 04:39

    LOL love dem butts 😀 I actually only got Alonso’s…I can always tell his butt 🙂

  11. Diana permalink
    December 5, 2010 05:21

    The A Team! :3

    I got Karim right. And that was it. XD

  12. BigPhan permalink
    December 5, 2010 08:49

    Great. When do I start?

    I had a couple of new ideas for the design, and I was going to change the font and I …

    Kidding. Everything is perfect here. Carry on. (Except I think you should mention this one guy more often, what’s his name… Iker? I think his jersey is number 1? He may or may not be the captain, I’m not sure, but I think you should seriously mention this guy. I don’t know if you don’t like him or find him unattractive or whatever, but come on, that’s just unfair- he’s an RM player too y’know! Show the guy some love.)

  13. HermosaChica permalink
    December 5, 2010 09:22

    Yeah..I just see bums.
    It’s nice how each of them are displaying a different angle of their rear end; that right there is some good..exposure. 😆

    Also, anyone who got all the butts right the first time off can be my tour guide if I ever visit Spain.

    • HermosaChica permalink
      December 5, 2010 14:12

      Also, Mou looks freakishly similar to Crackovia Mou in this picture! 😮

  14. Rose permalink
    December 5, 2010 21:02

    haha i only got xabi right! he’s the only one on the team with black shoes ^.^ everyone else’s are all neon colored lol

  15. emily permalink
    December 6, 2010 04:40

    For as many times as I have stared at each and everyone of them, I didn’t get a single one of the answers correct!!! Unbelievable… Guess I need to stare a little harder.

  16. Delicious permalink
    December 6, 2010 19:23

    Haha I got all wrong!

Leave a Reply

