Skip to content

some good news at last

December 17, 2010
tags:

Pipita has tweeted that he’s happy because he’s recovering nicely, and feeling better.  Great!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. HermosaChica permalink
    December 17, 2010 14:08

    That tweet made my day! I miss Pipita terribly, so it’s great to here some good news coming straight from him.

    Now let me go dig up that gif of him playing with Iker’s ears.. 😀

  2. jean permalink
    December 17, 2010 14:22

    good news:) Cant wait to see him back playing:)

  3. December 17, 2010 14:26

    I really miss Pipita.. 😦

  4. Mary permalink
    December 17, 2010 17:08

    Love him, wish his twitter weren’t so boring though…

  5. ebrahim permalink
    December 17, 2010 17:35

    🙂

  6. Ange permalink
    December 17, 2010 21:37

    That is very very good news!!! I think Alvaro, Xabi, Sergio, Pipita, Cris y Kaka need to talk to each other.. the way… (I’m sorry for saying this but..) Puy Geri & Cesc… << now those 3 are funny…its priceless…BUT i'm very happy he told his fans his ok!!

  7. mila_casillas permalink
    December 18, 2010 00:26

    Ok have I been living under a rock or something. When did Pipita start tweeting?? :O

  8. Evita permalink
    December 18, 2010 06:27

    Good to see he’s on the mend. As far as boring ass twitters, Sergio’s takes the cake. Good lord, if I didn’t know better (or think that I do, anyway) I’d say he was boring as hell! I’m betting some of that boringness is because they have young fans, and they’ve been told to keep it to a dull roar…..

Leave a Reply

