Skip to content

still going strong

January 8, 2011

Only recently did Cris and Kaká start training together again, after about eight months apart on the field.  But it’s like they haven’t missed a beat!  Here we have Cris helping Richi to put on his hat at today’s training session.  It’s obvious that he wants to make sure Kaká doesn’t catch a cold, because that would even more time apart, no?  Or, it’s because it’s awkward with mittens on.  I like my theory better, so that’s the one I’m going with.

And Karim looks really cold.

21 Comments leave one →
  1. IsaBella permalink
    January 8, 2011 17:29

    I don’t know why but I am actually looking forward to seeing Cristiano. I wonder what my impression will be. For now he is like an enigma to me 😉 I also would like to practice my French with Karim but I don’t know if there will be time for that. I guess not.
    it’s 9 degrees in Madrid and they’re putting hats on 😀 this is what you call hot climate descendants 😉

    • JulieFromParis permalink
      January 9, 2011 14:50

      Si tu as la chance de parler à Karim, dis-lui qu’à Paris, les fans du Real le soutiennent à fond, s’il te plaît! Merci 🙂

      • IsaBella permalink
        January 9, 2011 15:09

        pas de probleme, je lui le dirai 🙂 mes salutations a Paris 🙂

  2. bbBenz permalink
    January 8, 2011 17:35

    Karim is a ninja!

  3. cisarovna permalink
    January 8, 2011 17:44

    Sooo adorable!

  4. Ange permalink
    January 8, 2011 18:14

    or maybe he is spending alot of time with his son… that he is used to putting hats on ppl *lol* … love the pic…. THANX UNA!!!

  5. Priya permalink
    January 8, 2011 18:16

    wow how cold is it in Madrid right now? Surely it’s not as cold as here in Canada where it’s -10C with a snow storm 😛

    My god how I have missed the uber-cute bromance of Crissy and Richi!!! Yeah for the romance making a beautiful comeback! 😀

    • IsaBella permalink
      January 9, 2011 12:54

      +10 today in Madrid Priya 🙂

  6. JulieFromParis permalink
    January 8, 2011 18:42

    Well, Karim’s a shaved-head so you bet he’s freezing!! Funny how Marcelo looks like a 3 y-old trying to catch mama’s attention to get some help too 🙂 You know, THE kid who see you’re busy but tap you on the shoulder endlessly anyway… 🙂 Mama Ronaldo, who would have thought??

  7. amouria permalink
    January 8, 2011 18:58

    hahaha….karim looks cold? double meaning, both are right! 🙂

  8. ebrahim permalink
    January 8, 2011 19:05

    🙂

  9. January 8, 2011 20:03

    haha i agree with you, your theory is better 😉

  10. Cindy permalink
    January 8, 2011 22:06

    I missed them together so much. I can’t wait unitl tomorrow.

  11. Dora permalink
    January 8, 2011 23:17

    Finally! Criska is back!

  12. January 9, 2011 03:05

    hehe, how can Kaka’ not be cold with shorts on? and Karim looks exactly like Lass during the Levante game.

  13. ulong permalink
    January 9, 2011 04:58

    Aww, that is the most sweetest thing I ever see from Cris 🙂

  14. sweetubi permalink
    January 9, 2011 09:41

    Thats so sweet of him 😀 though Kaka doesnt look that cold 😮 with short pants, and on the other end Karim is freezing jaja or playing ninja 🙂

    • IsaBella permalink
      January 9, 2011 12:56

      playing ninja, I love that 😀

  15. January 9, 2011 18:24

    I am sorry, I respect that someone might be cold but + 10 degrees is not a valid excuse for covering oneself from head to toes, especially when you are a RM Madrid player and someone makes photos of you LOL

    seriously, I am curious about the game tonight, especially Kaka.

    • IsaBella permalink
      January 10, 2011 10:48

      maybe they were really cold 🙂 I mean they all come from hot climate regions 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention still going strong « following Real Madrid… -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

