Skip to content

¡¡¡Sí, sí, sí, la Copa ya está aquí!!!

April 21, 2011

A la Cibeles, nos vamos a la Cibeles!!!

¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡CAMPEONES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

53 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2011 00:06

    HALA MADRID!!

    i am crying so hard right now. my team, my amazing beautiful team! HALA MOU while I am at it!

  2. MsLaSuerte permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:09

    HALA MADRID! HALA MADRID! HALA MADRID!
    VIVA MOU! VIVA CRISTIANO!!!!!
    I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Maddi permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:10

    YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    So happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Cosi permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:20

    YEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!~!~!~!~!!!!!!

  5. culo permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:23

    I love you!

  6. Didi permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:24

    YES!!!! FINALLY!!! Can’t wait for your ICYMI-post.

  7. PMom_GA permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:25

    Una – perfect time for your hit/run photo attempt, no?!?!?!

  8. Ali permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:25

    CONGRATS Una !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m so happy for them, they deserved =3

  9. jaa permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:26

    campeones campeones oleee oleee olleee olleee

  10. Fernanda Mendes permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:27

    aaeeeeeeeee campeones!! HALA MADRID!! SO HAPPY!!!!

  11. Reno permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:27

    ¡Así, así, así gana el Madrid!

    We really did it, the Copa is ours! =D
    I’m so happy right now. Hope you’ll post lots of celebration pictures! 😉

    ¡HALA MADRID!

  12. Iram permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:27

    SOOOOO happy!! The team fully deserves all the happiness and good moments right now. They played awesome- all of them. Una, you are so lucky you live in Madrid. I’m sure there are lots of celebrations going on!

    Congratulations to Real Madrid and all the Madridistas!

  13. Kristine permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:30

    WHOOOOOHOOOO! Did you see Messi and Piques faces???? HA! Take that Barcelona, you arent getting all of the awards this year!

  14. SunnyK permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:30

    I so badly want to be in Madrid right now! Hala MADRID!

  15. Linda permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:30

    Congrats una!
    If there is one dedicated real Madrid fan out there who deserves to celebrate this win it’s you! I wasn’t able to watch as i’m on holiday( Thank God for iPhones right?) so i’m hoping for a long icymi! But first enjoy celebrating!

  16. ChristinaLFP permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:30

    my heart was about to come out of my chest. I only got to see the prorroga 30 mins ( was at school) but that was enough to see Madrid win the Copa. Afetr years ( happy for Iker is the one he needed) Hala Madrid

  17. xoxoV permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:34

    CAMPEONESSSSSSSS HALAAAAAAA MADRIDDDDD!!!!!!!!
    wish I was in Madrid to celebrateeee!!!!

  18. April 21, 2011 00:35

    YES!!! 😀

    Hala Madrid and abrazos (as those guys say), senorita madridista! 🙂

  19. Zan permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:37

    18 YEARS AND ITS OURS AGAIN!!
    What a brilliant game!
    Mou, Casillas, Ronaldo, Di Maria! ❤
    I CAN''T STOP SMILING!!!

    HALA MADRID!!!

  20. warriorprincess permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:39

    CONGRATULATIONS TO REAL MADRID. A well deserve trophy and title. May you all remain humble despite the achievements you received. This is one of the happiest day ever. Let’s praise God for a wonderful gift He gave us. To God be the glory. HALA MADRID!!!
    I LOVE YOU ALL

  21. Hala_Madrid permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:49

    QUE ENVIDIA….. TAKE LOT’S OF PICTURES UNA…. I’M SO HAPPY HALA MADRID!!

  22. Sarah permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:50

    YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!! What a game! So happy :-))))

  23. KAMI permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:51

    VIVA MADRID HALA MADRID

  24. DebS permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:52

    HALA MADRID!

  25. raheeq permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:55

    hala madrid

  26. ebrahim permalink
    April 21, 2011 00:57

    Well done.

  27. Vanessa permalink
    April 21, 2011 01:00

    Hala Madrid!!!! Such an intense game!! Loved the way we played the 1st half, not so much the 2nd half. Regardless we won and it was beautiful! 😉

    ps Iker the psychic octopus was right again! 🙂

  28. LosT SpiriT permalink
    April 21, 2011 01:02

    ole ole ole ole

    Hala madrid

    i am very happy

  29. mari_madridista permalink
    April 21, 2011 01:04

    =’)

  30. wandering permalink
    April 21, 2011 01:08

    YES!!!! :)) Champions again!

  31. April 21, 2011 01:14

    CAMPEONES, CAMPEONES OE OE OEEEEE ! Congrats to all my fellow Madridistas!
    I have to sleep but I want to watch the celebrations in Cibeles!
    Great Captain Iker, Thanks Ronaldo, Mou and all our players, staff and the lovely fans in the stadium.
    Hala Madrid! Celebrate tonight and then bring on the Champions league!

  32. Marie permalink
    April 21, 2011 01:14

    HALA MADRID!!!

  33. cisarovna permalink
    April 21, 2011 01:15

    Somehow I think your blog is in some way responsible for the win. Support of the fans always helps!

  34. Real Madrid is forever in my heart permalink
    April 21, 2011 01:16

    CAMPIONES CAMPIONES OLE OLE OLE!!!!!!. REAL MADRID OH EH OH EH OH EH. REAL MADRID SEMPRE MADRIDLISTA!!!!!!!!
    HALA REAL MADRID !!!!!!!!!
    VAMOS!!!!!
    HASTA FINALE VAMO REAL!!!!!!!!

  35. nabela permalink
    April 21, 2011 01:22

    god welling, this is the first of many to come we truly deserved it. Hala Madrid!

  36. April 21, 2011 02:04

    I KNOW!!!!!!

    WHAT.A.GAME.!!!!!

    I know it’s impossible timewise, but it’s one of those games where each player could have his own separate ICYMI, so many moments with the potential to make it to the ICYMI by UnaMadridista!!!!! So many fierce moments, so many cute moments, so many IKER moments, so many Sexio moments (abs and the hat;-)!!!

    I just discovered the streaming of the celebrations so I will only now say two words:

    IKER CASILLAS.

  37. April 21, 2011 02:22

    also, because I am still not sleeping and the players are still on their way and tv shows the celebrations after the previous Copa del Rey victory (legendary!):

    how happy I am for Jose Mourinho!!! indeed his tactics is a magic, magic.

    It felt so good to see all the players so happy. How much work they put in this match, it’s unbelievable. Total respect.

    see you tomorrow!!!!! I hope you have nice celebrations Una Madridista! I can imagine how happy you must be!!!!!!!

  38. zuneybunny permalink
    April 21, 2011 02:26

    HALALALALLALLALALA MADRRRRIIID!

  39. Marie permalink
    April 21, 2011 03:05

    Oh and I hope you get to meet Iker! 🙂 you deserve it!

  40. Andrea permalink
    April 21, 2011 03:58

    Una, I hope this means you’re out celebrating with all of Madrid and our team 🙂 Please tell me you took photos!

    HALA MADRID, what an amazing game!!

  41. Maria permalink
    April 21, 2011 04:08

    So proud of our boyz! I missed the first half (work, ughhh) but when I saw Iker’s face organizing the defence for a corner kick, I knew he was not going to let anything past him. Carvalho was his usual hard working self but inspired, Xabi Alonso was all passion and Sergio (pronounced Zer-hee-o, the Castillian way 😉 Ramos a joy to watch and not only because he is sooo handsome, but I digress. ALL the boys were superb, our German internationals, our Brazilians filhos maravilha, our Portuguese superstars, all played like true Castillian gentlemen (well maybe a bit more edgy and passionate.) ASI ASI ASI GANA EL MADRID! Post Game, during the throphy presentation: Jose kisses the queen’s hand; Iker grabs her by the neck and plants kisses on both her cheeks -lucky queen; and Sergio shows off some bullfighting skills doing a Veronica pass. A POR LA CHAMPIONS MADRID!

  42. Mitsu permalink
    April 21, 2011 04:11

    Hala madriddddddd!!!! :DD

  43. superfan permalink
    April 21, 2011 05:07

    !!!!!!!!!!!! NO words to describe my happiness right now!!!! FINALLYYYYYYY. 😀

    Una, will you be at Cibeles celebrating with other Madridistas? 🙂 If yes, sooo jealous of you right now!!!! Ahhhhhh.

    CONGRATULATIONS TO EVERYONE IN THE TEAM!!!! 😀

  44. black widow permalink
    April 21, 2011 05:34

    una i love you more than i usually do for posting this live and ‘as it happens’ as opposed to updating the next day! none of my friends are football fans, so i had nowhere to go to celebrate. you’re the best!

    HALA MADRID! iker es mi hombre! and cristiano, you ain’t so bad, either! 😀

  45. black widow permalink
    April 21, 2011 05:39

    also … check out jose’s blackbook for this match!

    http://joses-blackbook.tumblr.com

    hilarious!

  46. April 21, 2011 06:09

    Enhorabuena, Una! Qué partido más estresante, eh? Finalmente, campeones de la CDR después de 18 años, es increíble. 😀

    And if Álvaro and/or Xabi don’t make fun of Sergio forever after that incident on the way Cibeles, I’ll be highly disappointed!

  47. Jay permalink
    April 21, 2011 08:13

    Great things come in small packages- Una, this has been your best post so far

  48. LouiseFJ permalink
    April 21, 2011 11:38

    WOOOW, so jealous! Hope you had a great time! Wish I was there! Last year I was in Madrid April-May, and I was really hoping I might end up at Cibeles too, especially with a champions league title cause that was on my birhtday, so would have been awesome, but unfortunately that didn’t happen! But anyway, so happy we got Copa del Rey this year! And I hope its not too broken! Haha. Ramos!

    Saludos from Copenhagen!

    Ps. I’ve been reading your blog for several months, Its really awesome!

  49. Rave permalink
    April 21, 2011 17:45

    Oh my gosh, even a day later, I’m still buzzing (and still laughing at poor Sergio). And congratulations to you, too, Una — I’m so happy for you that you could be there. No one deserves it more! I don’t think your readers can possibly tell you enough how much we appreciate your love for this team — seriously, this season has been such a roller coaster (not that it’s over yet!) and your blog has been such a comfort. It’s like a funny, sensible friend to those of us who don’t have many Madridista friends where we live. THANK YOU UNA, AND VAMOS MADRID!!

  50. Sarah permalink
    April 21, 2011 20:22

    HALA FRKN MADRID!!!

    My nerves were KILLING me yesterday, no joke!!! Thank God for Cristiano’s goal! 😀

    I’m SO happy we won Copa del Rey 😀 and I’m proud of my boys and Mou!!! ❤ Well Done!

    Oh, and I LOVE your blog, Una.

  51. April 22, 2011 04:14

    HALA MADRID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

