Skip to content

he knows the way to our hearts

June 3, 2011
tags:

If you loved yesterday’s post on El Pirata y los Piratillas, then you should love this one as well.  Iker posted on his Facebook some pictures from the filming of a spot for his summer campus, and since the campus is aimed at kids, we see Iker hanging out with kids.  The spot was filmed on May 5 in – where else – Móstoles.

Yes, my eyes are drawn immediately to the bunched-up part of the shorts.

We saw Esteban’s kids imitating his pirate gesture, so what can Iker’s kids do?  Shout Guti, GUTI?  Demand and wear plaid shirts?  Cry after a big game?  I know, bring purses onto the field.  And Iker really does look ready to become a papá, no?

Iker looks lovely in that shade of blue, no?

And I love this one, because Iker is positioned just like the logotype of the campus.

Doesn’t this kit remind you of the 2009-10 season, when Iker wore different shades of orange head to toe?

And one more.  I want to bump fists with Iker!!!  Of course, that’s not the only thing I would like to do with him…

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Jessie permalink
    June 3, 2011 17:47

    this man is gorgeous!

  2. dessi permalink
    June 3, 2011 18:28

    I love this man so much..thx a lot una..
    And that shorts LOL can’t stop staring it 😀

  3. June 3, 2011 19:44

    “And one more. I want to bump fists with Iker!!! Of course, that’s not the only thing I would like to do with him…” HAHAHAHAHAHA ou course Una. Only fistbumps – noting else! 🙂

  4. superfan permalink
    June 3, 2011 19:51

    Flawless man. He looks so good in this shade of blue! 🙂

  5. June 3, 2011 20:03

    Hey, that shade of blue would be nice for his 2011/2012 jersey!

  6. amouria permalink
    June 3, 2011 23:34

    I just need to understand, why Iker doesn’t wear such a lovely outfit when playing with RM? This degree of blue is stunning. Iker: please leave the green (I dare to say the ugly green!) and keep this colour, it is just wonderful.

  7. @ulonghaz permalink
    June 4, 2011 03:05

    couldn’t more agree..he looks so perfectly great in bright blue

  8. June 4, 2011 07:20

    I do luv his every pic with kids! He’s among those patient with and fond of kids, I think. When will he really have his kids?
    Haha, I’ve seen via others that someone asked Iker on FB: How many kids do you wanna have?
    Iker answered: 2girls and 1 boy!
    Then someone asked: What names do you wanna name your kids?
    Iker: Mmmm….Alba y Martin.
    Oh!!!He’s really thinking about the kids thing!

  9. black widow permalink
    June 4, 2011 07:55

    i didn’t even notice the shorts, i was too caught up by him holding up the little kid. so precious!

    selfishly, i don’t want him to be a father yet (or maybe it’s just the future mother i have an issue with …)!

  10. June 4, 2011 17:31

    I think I reached the age when the man who looks sweet with kids totally melts my heart and I now always observe how a guy (every) behaves towards kids.

    Having said that, I need to say that those pictures make me love Iker even more.

  11. June 5, 2011 13:45

    Unaaaaaaaa…I really really really love this posting 😉 Gracias senorita ^^

Leave a Reply

