Skip to content

a preview of Pepe’s Real… interview

September 9, 2011

Cristiano and Marcelo sent me a message for you.  Something like, it’s “bafao.”  What does that mean?

They’re horrible!

They’re your friends, but…  Tell us what this means.  Cristiano told me, tell him “bafao.”

Casillas went to Brazil during his last vacation, and he was very close to where I live.  He was with his girlfriend in Brazil.  When I got back to Madrid, I was talking with Iker.  It had been a while since I had spoken Spanish, and I was speaking with Iker, and I wanted to comment that the weather had been very humid (in castellano, “húmedo”) but in Brazil we say “bafao.”  So I said, Iker, Iker, in Brazil it was very “bafao.”  And Marcelo was next to me and from then on, everything has been “bafao.”

I love them so much!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Alyssa permalink
    September 9, 2011 09:03

    Those boys are precious 🙂

  2. September 9, 2011 09:05

    bafao ……

  3. @ulonghaz permalink
    September 9, 2011 11:01

    more, Una..I want more 😀

  4. mar permalink
    September 9, 2011 11:28

    Wow!! can’t wait! they are such kids!

  5. Gabriela permalink
    September 9, 2011 16:35

    the funniest part is that, in brazilian portuguese, “bafão” can also mean a great gossip! it was my first thought when I read about the message they sent! I imagine the three of them sitting down and sharing the latest gossip on their team mate, haha

  6. September 9, 2011 18:25

    These interview make me feel like if i personally knew Real Madrid players. Pepe is such a sweet person, i loved how he laughs and how surprised he was how much they knew about him.

Leave a Reply

