Skip to content

do you believe yet?

April 30, 2013

Remontada:

1. Rising or recovering after overcoming a difficult obstacle.

2. What Real Madrid will do tonight, just like it did in the past against Derby County, Inter Milan, Borussia Mönchengladbach or Anderlecht.

It’s time to add Borussia Dortmund to that list.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Gigi permalink
    April 30, 2013 17:24

    I WILL BELIEVE FOREVER. HALA MADRID!!!!!!!!

  2. April 30, 2013 18:06

    I’m crossing my fingers😉 I hope RM make this a memorable night!

  3. April 30, 2013 18:07

    I love you for this Una. This is exactly what my shot to hell nerves needed.
    Hala Madrid!!

  4. rojafan permalink
    April 30, 2013 18:39

    I believe, no matter what Mario Balotelli says.😉

  5. Someone else permalink
    April 30, 2013 18:40

    Your enthusiasm is so infectious! Very excited and nervous for tonight!

Leave a Reply

