Skip to content

I love the use of the emoji

August 16, 2013

Two things caught my eye recently, and I wanted to share them with you, especially since many of you who don’t speak Spanish might not see them otherwise. This post comes with a caveat, as it pokes fun at our players. So, if you very sensitive when it comes to our players, I would advise not reading any further and just clicking here to get out of the site!

This is an imagined Whatsapp conversation between our Real Madrid boys.

Note: the emoji might not show up on non-iPhones. And I tried to line up the conversation, but it was impossible.

Sergio Ramos*: Quillo, what time is the training session?

Iker: In half an hour, just like it is every day! 😓

CR: 😂😂😂

Sergio Ramos: Hostia! I’m heading there now.

Benzema: I’m also on the way via the highway!

Xabi Alonso: … and if you’re driving, why are you also writing?

Benzema: Noooo, I’m going slowly, 180 kilometers per hour.

Özil: 😳

Sergio Ramos: Why did you put your photo? 😂

Özil left the group.

Pepe: 🐵

Sergio Ramos: Hostia! Another one putting his photo!! 😂😂😭

Pepe: 😡😡😡 When I catch you, I’m going to give you a 👊!!

Coentrão: I’m coming now, as soon as I finish the 🚬.

Iker: 😲

Sergio Ramos: Boys, we have to add this Bale to the group, no?

Di María: And how are you going to speak with him, do you know English?

Sergio Ramos: Man, I know how to write, but not read.

CR7: 😳 Let’s see? Write something.

Sergio Ramos: “Zergio in the vest” (Sergio is the best).

CR7: And what did you just write????!!

Sergio Ramos: How would I know! Didn’t I tell you that I don’t know how to read?

Iker: 😂

Mourinho joined.

Sergio Ramos: Hostia! We’re all here!

Iker: Who invited him?

Arbeloa: Me!! 😄

Mourinho: Hi boys.

Iker left the group.

Mourinho: Can anyone give me Ronaldo’s number?

CR7: I don’t want to give it to you!! 😒

Mourinho: Not yours, the real Ronaldo’s! 😂

CR7 left the group.

Pepe left the group.

Coentrão left the group.

Marcelo left the group.

Sergio Ramos left the group [the one I originally saw had “Sergio Ramos ha dejao el grupo,” jajaja!].

Kaká left the group.

Benzema left the group.

Di María left the group.

Arbeloa: Hiiiiiiii míster!

Mourinho left the group.

Arbeloa: 😳😰😔😓

Xabi Alonso: 😂😂😂😂😭😭

Arbeloa left the group.

* Sergio’s messages are full of misspellings and slang.

P.D. Gracias B!

22 Comments leave one →
  1. yvette permalink
    August 16, 2013 16:36

    jajaja.. love it! Miss you Una! Thanks..

  2. August 16, 2013 16:40

    Omg I’m dying at Sergio! That’s how my Dominican cousins text me and it’s hilarious. 😂

  3. Nalicia permalink
    August 16, 2013 16:53

    Lord help me . I just can’t stop laughing….

  4. August 16, 2013 17:46

    Oh dear Una Madridista, you’re back! I’m so happy!

  5. Sabrina permalink
    August 16, 2013 18:10

    Brilliant

  6. Alyssa permalink
    August 16, 2013 19:07

    Hahahahahaha this in the vest!😛 hahaha

  7. August 16, 2013 19:22

    LOL Hilarious!

    BTW Welcome back!

  8. August 16, 2013 20:09

    That’s really funny! Thanks for sharing, Una.

  9. tab3 permalink
    August 16, 2013 21:21

    Wonderful Una. Your followers hope you return to blogging.

  10. August 17, 2013 02:28

    JAJAJAJAJA

  11. Elizabeth permalink
    August 17, 2013 03:01

    hahaha actually was really funny xD a little mean but funny xD

  12. ane permalink
    August 17, 2013 06:55

    I had the best laugh.

  13. foxydeltan permalink
    August 17, 2013 09:02

    love it Una….and boy do I miss your stalkings.

  14. Ola permalink
    August 17, 2013 13:26

    Haha that’s hilarious:) glad to see new posts from you:-D

  15. August 18, 2013 04:37

    Too funny! I’ve missed your commentary Una!!!!

  16. Manie permalink
    August 18, 2013 11:47

    This is hilarious. Especially Sergio, dying.

    Thanks for posting Una!!

  17. August 20, 2013 02:13

    LOLOLOLOLOLOL i want more of theseeeee. we miss your funny comedy unaaa

  18. August 20, 2013 03:44

    ahaha, i love how iker is always crying. that is hilarious!

    thank you for coming back and doing this, una!🙂 i miss you and think of you often. there is simply no other blog on the web like yours. hope you are keeping well. xo

  19. Natalie permalink
    August 23, 2013 03:53

    OMG this is great!!! LoL, i am driving slowly, only 180 KPH

  20. Cosi permalink
    August 26, 2013 15:53

    hahaha! hilarious! poor sergio….😉 gracias, Una!!

  21. Caballero_zero permalink
    August 27, 2013 23:39

    Me encanta.

Leave a Reply

