Skip to content

¡A por la Décima!

May 24, 2014

Let’s go Real Madrid.  Bring la Décima home.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Gigi permalink
    May 24, 2014 12:59

    HALA MADRID!!!!!!!!!

  2. May 24, 2014 19:36

    HALA MADRID!!!

  3. May 24, 2014 23:21

    “be patience, some help is going on” has never been a more accurate quote!!!! Sergio!

    one more minute and celebraciones can begin!

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • unamadridista permalink*
      June 2, 2014 10:26

      Jajaja, so, so, SO true!

  4. May 25, 2014 00:26

    So many feelings!!!

    First I felt so bad bad for Iker after this first goal, than I had hope, than I lost hope, than when Marcelo started playing I thought of the rays of sunshine and started to feel hope again and than Sergio scored (I forgave all the cards in this moment) and I was sure they will win. 4:1 I did not expect but I am happy that Cristiano got his goal in the final. His I-am-Hulk celebration is another story, the gifs will be legendary.

    I have to admit, Xabi’s absence on the field was really really visible in some parts, game-wise. It would definitely help, esp. in the first half after the goal, if he was there.

    I know it’s all about the game now, but I cannot help – some words should be devoted to Xabi Alonso in a suit pre-, during and after the game. OMG. The live-blog that I was reading put his picture from before the game in their coverage with one word: SWAG.

Leave a Reply

